Life

Newest Member!

We have a new member of our family! Last Wednesday, my dad, grandpa, sister, and cousin trekked across the state to pick her up. Thursday night, she came home.

Everyone, I’d like you to meet Chippewa.

chipside

She had a bad cut and then her owner moved away, so she hasn’t been ridden in over six months. However, when he did ride her, he mostly rode her bareback. She’s about four years old, so I’d pretty much be retraining her. Anyways, if my book reviews turn slightly Chippewa too… you now know the reason. πŸ˜›

 

7 thoughts on “Newest Member!”

    1. Thank you! And cool!! I hope you are able to get one. πŸ˜€ Sorry it took me so long to respond… somehow your comment ended up in the spam! *shakes head slowly* wordpress, wordpress, wordpress.

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

