Life

What’s Going To Happen/Blogging Schedule/Yada Yada Yada

Ok, so, some of you are probably wondering what’s going to happen now that I have two blogs. If you aren’t wondering… then I’m guessing you’re a new reader (thanks for stopping by!) or you just don’t care (shame on you!).

Splitting the load:

Book reviews (unless it has to do with my books or writing) is going to stay on Thoughts from a Christian Cowgirl as is normal life, horses, cowboy stuff and homeschooling such.

Writing. Basically, anything writing is moving over to Jaylee Morgan Writes. Not like I’ve talked a lot about it so….

Schedule:

My goal is to post one post a week on each blog. Thoughts from a Christian Cowgirl somewhere in between Monday-Wednesday and Jaylee Morgan Writes somewhere in between Thursday and Saturday. I know that if I put down a certain day, I’m going to completely not be able to make it for some reason or another. 😀

Yada Yada Yada:

My first week of college was awesome! I’m having so much fun and meeting some great people. I can’t wait for the rest of the semester!

I’m teaching my cousins how to ride today. This is going to be fun. 😀

I got an amazing book from Revell Publishing to review for you all… I honestly couldn’t put it down. More about that soon!

4 thoughts on “What’s Going To Happen/Blogging Schedule/Yada Yada Yada”

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

