A to Z, A to Z 2016

A to Z Theme Reveal!

So today is the day of the A to Z Theme Reveal! Blogging folks all across the A to Z network are revealing their theme to their faithful followers and curious guests all at the same time. Awesomely amazing or what?

images-1For those of you who are regular readers, you know a ton about me already and probably don’t need to know anymore. (lol) If you aren’t a regular, well, you need to know that I love reading. (If you don’t read, you can’t write, right?)

So when I was trying to decide what kind of theme I wanted to do this year, I thought, why not books?

Books!

giphy

(Yeah, so I also like Snoopy. :D)

So for the month of April, I am going to post a review on a book starting with that letter of the alphabet. April 1st is going to be about Authentic Beauty, then there’s Before You Meet Prince Charming, My Life as Crocodile Junk Food, and 23 more books for you all to explore!

*cue more Snoopy dancing*

I hope that you all enjoy the theme for this year and I can’t wait to see you all this April!

Happy reading!

20 thoughts on “A to Z Theme Reveal!”

  1. Awesome theme! This is my first year participating so I didn’t do a theme reveal, maybe next year. I also love to read (my favorite series is Harry Potter and has been since it came out), so I am always looking for great books to read. I look forward to seeing your reviews! Cassie from Mommy, RN

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy neighbor 🙂 I am right below you on the A/Z signup list so thought I would read your posts from A/Z. What a great theme with books! Though like another commenter said, I don’t know if my TBR list can hold any more books 🙂 Have a fun challenge!

    betty

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh cool! Thanks for stopping by! 😀 Lol. I know what you mean about the TBR list. I’m the same way. 😛

      Anyways, have fun and I can’t wait to see your posts! 😀

      Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

