Life

Interview with Daleenc from “Thoughts from a Christian Cowgirl”

Here is the interview I did for Owlivia on her site. 🙂 Have fun reading!!!

Untainted and Odd

Hello my lovely Readership, it’s me, Owlivia! Actually, this post will consist of both me and another blogger. You may or may not know her, she comes from Thoughts from a Christian Cowgirl, she is Daleenc

You see, the two of us met over word press when she found a random post of mine (I forget which one that was) and she suggested we guest post on each others blogs. So, long story short, this interview is an intro for Daleenc on untainted and Odd. Be sure to check out her blog! For this post, my questions will be bolded, and her answers will be unbolded.

1. What inspired you to start a blog?

I wanted to connect to the world and share my life with more people. A blog seemed to be the easiest way to do it. And plus, my best friend was doing it. What better…

View original post 1,329 more words

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

