Compassion

#CompassionBloggers – Day 3

I am doing last night’s post this morning because I was unable to do them last night. So today, I’m going to post not only Bri’s post, Not Just A Day, found on the Compassion Blog, (her regular blog is ‘Our Savory Life‘) but also Bonnie, found at Faith Barista. Her post is titled ‘Why Love Is Not a Consolation But a Light.’ I hope y’all get to read it!!

Remember that goal I told you about? They have 68 children sponsored right now!!! What an awesome amount!! They have a awesome webpage so that you can see how many sponsored children there are and their pictures!!

Sponsor a Child here.

Have fun reading!!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

