Reblogged, Uncategorized

“All Shook Up” – The Power of Variety in Blogging

Some very good ideas. 🙂

The Artistic Christian

All Shook Up Pic

“Variety is the very spice of life, that gives it all its flavor.”

William Cowper

 

 

“The essence of the beautiful is unity in variety.”

Felix Mendelssohn

 

 

I love the freshness of each new season. As we move into a particularly cold winter I’ve found myself shivering in freezing rain and nearly fainting at my electric bill, but none of this can wipe the smile from my face. Life is such a beautiful thing. I love the beauty and artistic design that is found all around us. I love the constant change.

And isn’t that the mark of a true masterpiece? To produce a work that has a unified theme, while also providing variety and freshness? If we could only harness this excitement and freshness in our daily blog posts, who knows what we could accomplish!

Here are a few ideas for “shaking things up” with your…

View original post 431 more words

2 thoughts on ““All Shook Up” – The Power of Variety in Blogging”

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

