Life

Things Running Through a New Blogger’s Head

Here are 20 things that run through a new blogger’s head:

  1. Is this even a good subject? Is this even interesting?
  2. Will I make enemies if I write about this?
  3. OH!! WOW!!! FIVE FOLLOWERS!!!!!!
  4. Dad…got any ideas? I can’t think of anything to write.
  5. Wait…how’d I get to four followers? Please come back!!!!
  6. Why would anyone follow a comment? Don’t they know their missing out on the whole rest of my blog?
  7. Did I pick the wrong name?
  8. How does she do it? 500 followers??
  9. Three followers?? What happened? What did I write? I’LL REMOVE IT IF YOU’LL COME BACK!!!!
  10. I can’t think of anything to write again…
  11. This isn’t working.
  12. Wait…you can connect to Facebook?? Why didn’t anyone tell me??
  13. Wow!!! Facebook works!!! Five followers again.
  14. From now on…I’m going to write something everyday.
  15. “Today I looked…” That sounds stupid. “When I got up this morning…” Too generic. “I love the sunrise. Isn’t it amazing how…” I forgot what I wanted to say about that. “Today in history…” Too boring. “I…” Oh look!! Grace Unplugged is finally on Netflix!! I’ll write in my blog later.
  16. I haven’t written in my blog for a week and a half.
  17. TWO FOLLOWERS????? Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo….
  18. I love this song, maybe if I post the lyrics…
  19. Six followers??? Wow…I guess I’m not the only person who likes Jamie Grace. 🙂
  20. Eight followers? Where did they come from? WHO CARES??? Yes!! Yes, yes, yes, yes!!! *victory dance*
2 thoughts on “Things Running Through a New Blogger’s Head”

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this:

